Winery Self-Distribution


Permits For Winery Selling Directly To Retailers And Restaurants

Currently there are twelve states that require a winery to hold a license and pay a licensing fee for self-distribution.  Those states include Arizona, Arkansas, Illinois, Maryland, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Oregon, Vermont, Washington and Wyoming.  The remaining states are not required to hold a license for self-distribution.